Contact Us

VW Fleet Team

VW Fleet Team

If you have questions please feel free to direct your inquiries to:

If you have questions please feel free to direct your inquiries to:

<strong>Volkswagen of America, Inc., <br/>2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive, <br/>Herndon, VA 20171</strong>

<strong>Volkswagen of America, Inc., <br/>2200 Ferdinand Porsche Drive, <br/>Herndon, VA 20171</strong>

<strong>E-mail: <a href="fleet@vw.com">fleet@vw.com</a><br/>Phone: <a href="tel:(703) 364-7900">(703) 364-7900</a><br/>Fax: <a href="tel:(248) 754-6503">(248) 754-6503</a></strong>

<strong>E-mail: <a href="fleet@vw.com">fleet@vw.com</a><br/>Phone: <a href="tel:(703) 364-7900">(703) 364-7900</a><br/>Fax: <a href="tel:(248) 754-6503">(248) 754-6503</a></strong>


Corporate Fleet Team

Corporate Fleet Team

Raghu Iyengar,

Director, Fleet & Remarketing

Office:

(703) 364-7048

Mobile:

(571) 229-0742

Email:

raghu.Iyengar@vw.com

Martin Kiel,

National Fleet Sales Manager

Office:

(703) 364-7652

Mobile:

(703) 304-4566

Email:

martin.kiel@vw.com

Stephen Grosso,

Fleet Program Specialist

Office:

(703) 364-7652

ext:

47366

Email:

stephen.grosso@vw.com

Chris Hoehner,

Director, Corporate Sales

Office:

(703) 364-7623

Mobile:

(404) 433-5188

Email:

christopher.hoehner@vw.com

Kurstan Sexton,

Fleet Distribution Specialist

Office:

(703) 364-7248

Email:

Kurstan.Sexton@vw.com


Field Fleet Team

Field Fleet Team

Steve Kuertz,

Regional Fleet Sales Manager – Northern

CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, KY, MA, ME, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI, WV

Mobile:

(571) 352-7551

Email:

stephen.kuertz@vw.com

Cesni Ennis,

Regional Fleet Sales Manager – Western

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Mobile:

(916) 291-1090

Email:

cesni.ennis@vw.com

Michelle Birriel,

Regional Fleet Sales Manager – Southern

AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA

Mobile:

(281) 644-9867

Email:

michelle.birriel@vw.com